Dakota Trout Unlimited Contacts


President:  Andrew Dickhaut  adickhaut@hotmail.com

Vice President:  Royce Meritt  roycem@sio.midco.net

Secretary:  Andrew Hirshman  achershey@sio.midco.net

Treasurer:  Brooks Tupy  Brookstuby@gmail.com 


Board Members

Jeff Olson (Rapid City)  BEATIS@aol.com

Steve Shuck (Belle Fourche)  shuck74@hotmail.com

Ron Koth (Rapid City)  ron.koth@gmail.com

Scott Zieske (Rapid City)  szeke1@aol.com

Tom Bjork (Rapid City)  bjork10@pie.midco.net

Mike Wheaton (Custer)  mewheaton1@gmail.com


Purveyor of Dessert:  Chara Dickhaut

Membership: Charlie O'Kane

                      Jeremy Larsen

Newsletter:  Dan Drenkow

Conservation: Ron Koth  ron.koth@gmail.com


Financial Development:

Education: Matt Nofziger

            James Boorman

Social Media: Tristan Tupy  1996@hotmail.com

Trout in the Classroom:  Jim Wilson

Women's Initiatives:  Sandy Richter

Veterans Services: Nick Bentele  nsbentele@fnbsf.com



If you wish to contact Dakota Trout Unlimited directly, please complete the form below and click SEND MESSAGE.  This will send an email to our chapter.  Your name and email address are not made public.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.