Dakota Trout Unlimited Contacts

Officers:

President:  Andrew Dickhaut  adickhaut@hotmail.com

Vice President:  Royce Meritt  roycem@sio.midco.net

Secretary:  Andrew Hirshman  achershey@sio.midco.net

Treasurer:  

 

Board Members

Jeff Olson (Rapid City)  BEATIS@aol.com

Steve Shuck (Belle Fourche)  shuck74@hotmail.com

Ron Koth (Rapid City)  ron.koth@gmail.com

Scott Zieske (Rapid City)  szeke1@aol.com

Tom Bjork (Rapid City)  bjork10@pie.midco.net

Mike Wheaton (Sioux Falls)  mewheaton1@gmail.com



COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Purveyor of Dessert:  Chara Dickhaut


Membership: Charlie O'Kane

                      Jeremy Larsen


Newsletter:  Dan Drenkow


Conservation: Ron Koth  ron.koth@gmail.com


Program:


Financial Development:


Education: Matt Nofziger

            James Boorman


Social Media: 


Trout in the Classroom:  Jim Wilson


Women's Initiatives:  Sandy Richter


Veterans Services: Nick Bentele  nsbentele@fnbsf.com


 

 

If you wish to contact Dakota Trout Unlimited directly, please complete the form below and click SEND MESSAGE.  This will send an email to our chapter.  Your name and email address are not made public.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.